India

​Smart Enviro Systems

Deepak Kulkarni

e-mail: kulkarni@smartenvirosystems.co.in

John Bouey P.E.

President

Managed Organic Recycling, Inc.

Phone: 510-316-4078

e-mail: johnb@morcompost.com

 MANAGED ORGANIC RECYCLING, INC.

1356 PALM STREET

SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93401

510-316-4048​

Jason Bouey

Vice President

Managed Organic Recycling, Inc.

Phone: 510-316-4048

e-mail: jason@morcompost.com

MOR, Inc. Contacts

MOR, Inc. Authorized Sales Representatives

South America

Israel

Lir Environmental Enterprises

Gil Eshbal

e-mail: liropen1@gmail.com 

Sales: Sales@morcompost.com

Company & Product Information: Info@morcompost.com

Mainland China

CAluture Communications

Sky Zhang & Jane Yang

e-mail: Chinamarket@morcompost.com